

## Maine Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife 353 Water Street, 41 SHS, Augusta, ME 04333 Phone 207-287-8000 / Fax 207-287-9037

## APPLICATION FOR SNOWMOBILE DEALER REGISTRATION AND LICENSE

In accordance with the provisions of the Revised Statutes, Title 12, section 13109 a person may not engage in business of selling new or used snowmobiles in the State unless the person has registered as a dealer and secured a valid dealer's license from the commissioner. The dealer registration and license fee is \$15 annually, from each July 1<sup>st</sup>.

New App	olicant: Ren	ew Applicant: If	f renewing, Pro	vide Your Dealer o	or Moses ID:		
Owners I	Name:						
		Last	First		MI		
Business	Name:						
Sales Tax	k ID #:	equired)	_ Social or Fe	ederal ID #:			
Rusinass	(Re	equired)			(Req	uired)	
Business Address:Street or Road		Street or Road	City or Town			Zip Code	
Mailing A	Address:						
(If different)		Street, Road or Box #	City	City or Town		Zip Code	
Email Address:							
	urrent Plate Number(s): 1 2						
			e number(s) that are l				
(1576) S (1574) S (1514) S (1573) F (1512) S (1507) S (1569) S	Snowmobile Dealer Regisonowmobile Demonstrate Snowmobile Demonstrate Replacement of Stolen of Snowmobile Duplicate Resnowmobile 20-day Temomobile Non-Reside	stration \$15.00 (only one nee or new plates \$16.00 each: or renewal plate \$16.00 each r Lost plates circled above \$5. egistrations \$1.00 each: porary Registrations \$1.00 each the Demonstrator new plates \$1.00 each	Quaded):	ntity Amoun	nt	classification)	
Title of A	Applicant:						
Signature of Applicant:					Date:		
SEND APPLICATION WITH THE APPROPRIATE FEE: Make check payable to: "Treasurer, State of Maine"			All Majo	CREDIT CARD PAYMENT All Major Credit Cards Accepted			
Department of Inland Fisheries and Wildlife Snowmobile Dealer Registration 353 Water Street - SHS 41 Augusta, ME 04333			Card #: _ Expiration	Name on Card:  Card #:  Expiration Date: / Code:  Billing Address:			

Rev. 3/23/2022